Our team – Compensation Law

For experienced legal help, call us now on 1800 621 071

Jeff Garrett

Legal Practice Director

07 5506 8201 – 0419 304 174
jgarrett@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Jeremy Roche

Partner

07 5506 8222 – 0417 731 119
jroche@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Kelli Costin

Department Manager

07 5506 8220 – 0432 497 383
kcostin@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Lisa Robertson

Senior Associate

02 6670 1003 – 0412 301 956
lrobertson@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Amy Lewis

Senior Paralegal

07 5506 8252 – 0400 440 309
alewis@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Henry Garrett

Senior Paralegal

07 5506 8224 – 0403 453 297
hgarrett@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Sue Davidson

Paralegal

07 5506 8276 – 0412 458 892
sdavidson@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Sally Marshall

Paralegal

07 5553 5806 – 0435 782 505
smarshall@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Want us to call you? Fill in our Online Enquiry Form and we’ll get in touch with you.