Our team – Wills & Estates

For experienced legal help, call us now on 1800 621 071

Jeff Garrett

Legal Practice Director

07 5506 8201 – 0419 304 174
jgarrett@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Angela Harry

Partner

07 5506 8211 – 0423 773 686
aharry@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Donna Tolley

Department Manager

07 5506 8241 – 0423 772 555
dtolley@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Lucy McPherson

Senior Associate

07 5506 8255 – 0400 230 522
lmcpherson@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Hayley Condon

Senior Associate

07 5553 5805 – 0413 486 402
hcondon@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Debbie Sage

Senior Associate

02 6670 1006 – 0421 666 663
dsage@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

April Kennedy

Associate

07 5506 8219 – 0423 020 106
akennedy@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Larisa Kapur

Lawyer

07 5536 9777
lkapur@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Emily Edmonds

Lawyer

07 5506 8210 – 0488 404 004
eedmonds@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Zoe Penman

Lawyer

07 5506 8243 – 0418 169 797
zpenman@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Rhiannon Garrett

Law Graduate

07 5553 5804 – 0408 714 487
rgarrett@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Natalie Comerford

Law Graduate

07 5506 8231 – 0433 844 483
ncomerford@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Romy Garrett

Senior Paralegal

07 5506 8275 – 0488 992 646
romy@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Matilda Thomas

Paralegal

07 5506 8233
mthomas@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Amanda Heather

Department Manager

07 5506 8245 – 0425 260 837
aheather@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Amelia Clout

Litigation Paralegal

07 5506 8257 – 0425 337 433
aclout@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Want us to call you? Fill in our Online Enquiry Form and we’ll get in touch with you.