Our team – Administration

For experienced legal help, call us now on 1800 621 071

Holly Gilholme

Holly Gilholme

Practice Admin Manager

07 5506 8213 – 0402 264 525
hgilholme@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Melissa Summergreene

Melissa Summergreene

Media and Marketing Manager

07 5506 8249
msummergreene@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Bradley Bennett

Bradley Bennett

Accounts Manager

07 5506 8218 – 0409 761 759
bbennett@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Lyndal Frankland

Lyndal Frankland

Accounts Manager

07 5506 8228
lfrankland@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Jan Cousens

Jan Cousens

WP Manager

07 5506 8225
jcousens@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Tracy Mooney

Tracy Mooney

Archives Manager

07 5506 8227
tmooney@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Jeanette Richards

Receptionist

07 5536 9777
jrichards@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Lorena Polo

Kingscliff Office Manager

02 6670 1000
lpolo@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Jennifer Garrett

Administrative Assistant

07 5553 5888
jpeck@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Sandra Postupalski

Administrative Assistant

07 5553 5888
sandra@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Casey Mortimer

Casey Mortimer

Accounts Assistant

07 5506 8228
cmortimer@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Chloe Smith

Chloe Smith

Administrative Assistant

07 5536 9777
csmith@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Karla Curtis

Administrative Assistant

07 5536 9777
kcurtis@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Hannah Peck

Administrative Assistant

07 5536 9777
hpeck@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Want us to call you? Fill in our Online Enquiry Form and we’ll get in touch with you.