Our team – Property & Commercial

For experienced legal help, call us now on 1800 621 071

Barry van Heerden

Partner

07 5506 8248 – 0403 452 455
barryv@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Jeff Garrett

Legal Practice Director

07 5506 8201 – 0419 304 174
jgarrett@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Jess Kimpton

Department Manager

07 5506 8214 – 0432 587 300
jkimpton@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Andrea McGarry

Lawyer

07 5553 5812 – 0429 528 128
amcgarry@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Rachel Godden

Licensed Conveyancer

02 6670 1002 – 0402 238 348
rgodden@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Raphaelle Worrall-Staheli

Lawyer

07 5506 8262 – 0409 264 957
raphaelle@attwoodmarshall.com.au
visit profile

Isobel Tuffin

Isobel Tuffin

Paralegal

07 5506 8242
ituffin@attwoodmarshall.com.au

Want us to call you? Fill in our Online Enquiry Form and we’ll get in touch with you.